::  HOME  :  DOWNLOADS  :  UOSTRATICS  :  ULTIMA ONLINE  :: spacer 100x1px::  MANUAL : FORUMS : RULES & REGULATIONS  ::

 

Staff Contacts

Name
Position
Address
Messenger

Lord Odin

Admin

lordodin@valhallalost.com

ICQ#76411513

Lady Freya

Admin/Player Relations

gmfreya@valhallalost.com

ICQ#

Thor

Founding Member

thor@valhallalost.com

ICQ#

Uller

Scripts

uller@valhallalost.com

ICQ#

Lady Skadi

Quest & Player Relations

ladyskadi@valhallalost.com

ICQ#

GM Volund

Worldforge & Player Relations

gmvolund@valhallalost.com

ICQ#

GM Lapis

Founding Partner

gmlapis@valhallalost.com

ICQ#

Lady Eir

Quests & Player Relations

ladyeir@valhallalost.com

ICQ#

Lord Bragi

Quest & Player Relations

lord_bragi@valhallalost.com

ICQ#

 

 

 

ICQ#

 

 

 

ICQ#

 

 

 

ICQ#

 

 

 

ICQ#

 

 

 

ICQ#

 

 

 

ICQ#

 

 

 

ICQ#

 

 

::  HOME  :  DOWNLOADS  :  UOSTRATICS  :  ULTIMA ONLINE  :: spacer 100x1px::  MANUAL : FORUMS : RULES & REGULATIONS  ::